+44 (0) 1793 575 050
service@jointoperations.co.uk

Meet the office team

When you order one of our products, we will ensure that the process is as simple and efficient as possible. Our friendly and helpful customer service team are ready and willing to help in any way they can.

+44 (0)1793 575 050

Suite 20, Anchor Business Centre, Frankland Road, Blagrove, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN5 8YZ

Meet the office team

When you order one of our products, we will ensure that the process is as simple and efficient as possible. Our friendly and helpful customer service team are ready and willing to help in any way they can.

+44 (0)1793 575 050

Suite 20, Anchor Business Centre, Frankland Road, Blagrove, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN5 8YZ

Richard Forster – Managing Director

Richard is the Managing Director of Joint Operations and ultimately responsible for the company’s service. He spends the majority of his time with our customers and is always keen to discuss what we do well as a company and the areas in which we could improve.
Richard founded Joint Operations in January 2015 having worked in medical device distribution since 2002. If you wish to speak with him then please get in touch via the following:
Email: richard@jointoperations.co.uk
Mobile: 07879621497

Stuart King – Operations Manager

Stuart KingStuart moved from the Aerospace industry to Healthcare when he joined Joint Operations in 2015. Stuart has a broad role covering general management, partnerships with our supporting organisations and oversight of our quality standards.
Email: stuart@jointoperations.co.uk

Pete Cuthbert – Technical Services Manager

Pete CuthbertPete joined Joint Operations from Northstar Orthopaedics. Pete and his team liaise closely with theatre teams in the planning of surgical procedures. Pete is also a Person Designate on the Joint Operations Human Tissue Licence.
Email: pete@jointoperations.co.uk

Sam Haydon – Technical Services Assistant

Sam HaydenSam joined Joint Operations as a Business Administration Apprentice in August 2016. Following the successful completion of his Apprenticeship, Sam was offered full time employment with Joint Operations. Sam is now an important part of the Technical Services team, co-ordinating orthopaedic loan systems and human tissue grafts for elective and trauma surgery.
Email: sam@jointoperations.co.uk

Chris Chatten – Warehouse & Quality Manager

Chris ChattenChris has 10 years’ experience in the healthcare industry with Biomet and Joint Operations. As a trained engineer, Chris manages our warehouse and ensures that all our instrumentation, quality systems and shipments are maintained at the highest standards.
Email: chris@jointoperations.co.uk

Ricky Anger – Warehouse & Technical Services Assistant

Ricky AngerRicky joined Joint Operations in 2018. He has extensive experience in the medical device industry having previously worked at Biomet and Corin. Ricky’s strong attention to detail and can do attitude makes him a welcome addition to the warehouse and technical services team.
Email: ricky@jointoperations.co.uk

Karen Belcher – Accounts Assistant

Karen BelcherKaren joined the Joint Operations family in 2017. With a strong customer service background, Karen primarily works in the Finance Department, looking after customer accounts.
Email: karen@jointoperations.co.uk

Julie Dixon – Accounts & Administration Assistant

Julie DixonJulie joined Joint Operations in 2018, working primarily within the Accounts Department.  Julie’s breadth of experience enables her to take on a wide range of Accounting and Administration tasks within her role at Joint Operations.
Email: julie@jointoperations.co.uk

Lydia Barrance – Customer Service & Marketing Assistant

Lydia BarranceLydia joined Joint Operations as a Business Administration Apprentice in July 2016. Following the successful completion of her Apprenticeship, Lydia was offered full time employment with Joint Operations. Lydia supports the Customer Service and Marketing teams, processing customer orders and assisting with industry events.
Email: lydia@jointoperations.co.uk

Beckie Holmes – Marketing Support

Beckie HolmesBeckie has supported Joint Operations since 2015. She assists with HR and provides support to the Joint Operations Management, Sales and Marketing teams throughout the UK.
Email: beckie@jointoperations.co.uk